It’s a beautiful day!

It’s the second consecutive day when the sun shone bright in the morning. I’m not particularly fond of that heat but, when it’s been raining for days on end, a bright morning can only be good.

And the day just turned better when I found out, even before looking up and seeing the trees like this, that there weren’t gonna be classes that day. I don’t know what was up with our instructor but I really couldn’t care less because that gives me a entire day off which is something good seeing as I normally have six days of school.

The last two items are today’s bonuses.

Leave a Reply

