dogThis dog began following me when I started from the house of his masters. This one wasn’t barking me or anything, just following.

Which I found curious because I wasn’t a familiar there. Or was I? And, I didn’t have any food on me so that made it all the more curious.

The dog was so close to me, basically, just a few inches from me that I knew a picture would be easy enough. So, I pulled out my phone at tried to aim at the dog. Then the dog started running!

That was weird… Our dog didn’t run when we tried to take a picture. Well, it wasn’t a phone then, it was an actual camera. Not that it made should’ve made a difference should it?

Ah, well, dogs are a different sort than us, aren’t they?

Leave a Reply

