Early morning at school. Well, too early.

My classes start at 7am and not too many people dare to do that so it’s quite normal to see very few people by the time I arrive at school.

Yeah, I was really extremely too early because, as it was, classes wouldn’t resume until the 3rd of January, which was not until the next day, and I came on the 2nd. What a miss!

I wasn’t excited. It was just that, last year, they announced that classes will resume on the 2nd but, for no apparent reason, it was moved.

Then again, all the while I was thinking, I really hope there wouldn’t be classes today yet. Boy was I glad to hear that there really wouldn’t be classes yet that day!

Leave a Reply

