So, this is how it all sounded like when we welcomed 2012 in our small town.

Of course, my cellphone’s recorder doesn’t do them justice but that’s how it was. Well, almost.

Oh, those words at the top? That’s what some guys were saying while the firecrackers were going off. It was quite fun just listening to them acting like they were.

Update: As it appears, there is no way I can upload any form of audio into WordPress unless I get an upgrade. Which I can’t. So, I had to put it on SoundCloud.

Leave a Reply

